Dancing Rain

My Life Inspired by My Loves

Every Princess Needs a Dress-up Closet

on August 15, 2015

Where else do you put all those dresses, tutus, shoes, necklaces and tiaras?

image

Princess dress-up closet made from an old dresser

What I love best about this is that this closet was made by up-cycling my old raggedy dresser. My husband got rid of the broken drawers and hinges, missing handles and saved the dresser from the dumpster. With a little paint and new hardware, he transformed it into an adorable piece of furniture perfect for organizing my daughter’s dress-up clothes and accessories in her play room!

image

Princess dress-up closet made from an old dresser


One response to “Every Princess Needs a Dress-up Closet

  1. Sheridan Johnson says:

    I love this and I really hope that I can make one for my daughter!

    Like

Leave a comment